Name:   Class:                     Login

 

 

Class Last Name First Name Email  
1964  (Applegate) Rock  Sandra  Rocko@Dishmail.net   
1988  (Avery) McGee  Seidona  msdoedoe@sbcglobal.net   
1984  (Avery) Snyder  Vera  vsteeler@adelphia.net   
1984  (Beaver) Klima  Beth  beth@oak-harbor.com   
1964  (Bethel) Milller  Kay  emiller025@woh.rr.com   
1988  (Bryant) Bergman  Shelly  jsbergman@mciworld.com   
1992  (Buehler) Warnke   Teresa  teddi7538@aol.com   
2000  (Damschroder) Abbott  Elizabeth  liz@thecliffcomics.com   
1998  (Darr) Barron  Christina  christinadarr@yahoo.com   
1966  (Dick) Sievert  Richard  RSievert@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1964  (Dipner) Paterson  Diane  paterson6573@msn.com   
1988  (Durdel) Shafer  Tracy  mj5tl@aol.com   
1964  (Easton) Boogher  Sandra  bogey@cpws.net   
1996  (Eilrich) Nuhfer  Chassity  Chassity@woh.rr.com   
1989  (Fehr) Gajewski  Mary  darrellg@phoenix.net   
1964  (Foss) Lucas  Sharon  sales@quikut.com   
1964  (Freytag) Gallant  Melinda  MelindaGallant@St.LukesHospital.com   
1990  (Gates) Cook  Merry  cookmeredith@buckeye-express.com   
1984  (Gates) Johnson   Kathy  maybenextyear@hotmail.com   
1975  (Gillfillan) Elliott  Karen  elliott86@adelphia.net   
1973  (Gluth) Bowles  Tammy  dandee56@aol.com   
1964  (Gluth) Gloor  Jeannie  jmgdds@adelphia.net   
1964  (Gnepper) Fought  Donna  rddmfought@ezworks.net   
1985  (Graber) Priesman  Sherry  SPriesman@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1984  (Gray) Stein   Karen  kds8312@earthlink.net   
1964  (Haas) Tannas  Cheryl  ctannas2009@wowway.com   
1988  (Hablitzel) Wilson  Mary  mhablitzel@frontiernet.net   
1985  (Harlow) Wax  Elizabeth  charlow@cros.net   
1985  (Hegemier) Sugalski  Beth  BSugalski@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1964  (Hemminger) Radsick  Sharon  HUNTkds@aol.com   
1953  (Hemminger) Ravas  Gil and Carol  gwravas@aol.com   
1964  (Hess) Dick  Linda  ldick@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1984  (Heyman) Jess  Beckie  bjesse6@verizon.net   
1983  (Hoover) Cancellari  Jill  jillcanrpr@earthlink.net   
1967  (Jeffers) Charlton  Edwina  Charltoe@vax.cs.hscsyr.edu   
1991  (Jensen) Martin  Rhonda  rmartin@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1968  (Kaiser) Lickert  Janet  JLickert@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1996  (Kleinhans) Dunfee   Cindy  cdunfee@amfam.com   
1964  (Knieriem) Crosby  Karen  crosby.j@comcast.net   
1967  (Knopp) Apling  Diane  Appled849@AOL.com   
1964  (Kohlman) Puestow  Doris  rdpuestow@peoplepc.com   
1969  (Konieczny) Fabian  Connie  cff@toledolink.com   
1976  (Kosanka) Henson  Tracie  thenson@21ovia.com   
1985  (Layman) Blacka  Chris  shoe91@adelphia.com   
1975  (Lenke) Rahm  Sandy  bus12sr@aol.com   
1958  (Lickert) Fraser  Sandra  kenandsam@fuse.net   
1989  (Lieske ) Hartlage  Rhonda  jrhartlage@verizon.net   
1959  (Lochotzki) Gates  Barbara  bagates1941@earthlink.net   
1964  (Meinke) Williams  Karen  krwilliams@netscape.com   
1964  (Milbrodt) Drothler  Sue  smdrothler@bellsouth.net   
1964  (Miller) Jones  Rebecca  wakulladog@earthlink.net   
1985  (Newton) Audiano  Tina  tnewtona@ford.com   
1970  (Nissen) Jones  Janet  ljjones@ptd.net   
1968  (Nissen) Lester  Linda  lnlester@aol.com   
1973  (Ontko) Scherf  Rebecca  bbscherf@verizon.net   
1964  (Owens) Gross  Carol  cag47@hotmail.com   
1981  (Parkhurst) Parker  Beth  bigsillee@yahoo.com   
1998  (Parman) Lewis  Christina  chrissylweis01@aol.com   
1988  (Proch) Bihn  Becci  ore_aca_bbi@nwoca.org   
1987  (Radsick) Petersen  Angela  acpetersen@msn.com   
1964  (Rapparlie) Stockton  Gail  pbstockton@earthlink.net   
1983  (Ravas) Buehler  Jodi  mickeybot3@aol.com   
1986  (Reau) Kohlman  Jackie  rhkcdwjdk@verizon.net   
1969  (Reif) Stayancho  Ginger  GStayancho@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1983  (Reynolds) Hoover  Lisa  jhoover@cros.net   
1992  (Richards) Lindsay  Tracy  t-lindsay@neiu.edu   
1964  (Rider) Lochotzki  Barb  bjlochotzki@cros.net   
1995  (Sager) Swantek  Wendy  swantek1@verizon.net   
1964  (Sandwisch) Nehls  Ivadel  gmaIV244@yahoo.com   
1964  (Schlipf)Sievert  Jeannine  ds5551@aol.com   
1990  (Schulz) Dicker  Anne  anne.dicker@gmail.com   
1969  (Schwartz) Wadsworth  Kay  Karo5oo@aol.com   
1993  (Seeger) Mahaney  Kristina  mahaneyk@earthlink.net   
1995  (Silva) Henn   Leslie E.  lhenn@genoabank.com   
1985  (Silverwood) Blevins  Georganna  BlevinsG@Battelle.org   
1964  (Siska) Schlipf  Lorraine  LMS43614@bex.net   
1974  (Smith) Peavler  Karen  karen.peavler@mercer.kyschools.us   
1964  (Sommer) Vaughn  Jane  janequilts@hotmail.com   
1969  (Starkey) Gahler  Judith  jgahler@juno.com   
1960  (Szakovits) Browder  Susan  kimshellyn@aol.com   
1965  (VanAtta) Chu   Sue  sachu@chuaa.com   
1960  (Velliquette) Layman  Karen  gklayman@cros.net   
1964  (Wadsworth) Durdel  Helen  helendurdel@yahoo.com   
1992  (Weidner) Culbertson  Krista  broadzilla1@hotmail.com   
1970  (Weirich) Betz  Nancy  nancy@friendlynet.com   
1964  (Weirich) First  Susan  skifit1011@sbcglobal.net   
1998  (Weisend) Myers  Jennifer  jenniferlmyers1@yahoo.com   
1973  (Wendt) Spangler  Wendy  RSpang@cros.net   
1998  (Wharton) Payne  Michelle  kittenish0779@yahoo.com   
1960  (Williams) Kelih  Ann  jkelih@sbcglobal.net   
1964  (Winnie) Stock  Cherie  clsmixedmedia@redshift.com   
1960  (Winters) Bruggeman  Sharon  jbruggeman2@cinci.rr.com   
1995  (Winters) Sandrock  Jolene  sandrock_1@verizon.net   
1985  (Witt) Zimmerman  Lisa  Mzimmerman@cac.net   
1964  (Wolf) Ivsan  Pam  lechefpam@aol.com   
1989  (Wolf) Velliquette  Kerry  kvelliquette@cros.net   
1964  Adams  Douglas  Twistedwankel@hotmail.com   
1987  Anderson  Bart  bart_anderson@port-clinton.k12.oh.us   
1964  Apling  Jerry  Appled849@aol.com   
1997  Appelhans  Nancy  nkappelh@naz.edu   
1964  Applegate  Robert  applebunch3@yahoo.com   
1964  Arndt  Richard  richardlarndt@toast.net   
1997  Atkinson  Chad  Chad.Atkinson@valpo.edu   
1989  Bahnsen  Chad  chatty11@verizon.net   
1964  Bahnsen  Dennis  dbahnsen@columbus.rr.com   
1996  Bahnsen  Kyly  k_rae22@hotmail.com   
1998  Barrett   Cory  corybarrett@hotmail.com   
1992  Barton-Kashmer  Jason  mort@cros.net   
1998  Bassett  Michael  bassettmichael@hotmail.com   
1991  Behlmer  Susan  graytownsusan@yahoo.com   
1995  Beltowski  Chester J.  cheetah@journey.com   
1986  Beltowski  Ron  ronald.beltowski@navy.mil   
1996  Benner  Chad  cebenner@mailserver.owens.cc.oh.us   
1964  Bensch  Alan  AlanBensch@comcast.net   
1997  Berman  Matt  mberman@online.emich.edu   
1998  Bowersox  Brenda  BrendaB@Clemson.edu   
1979  Bredehoft  George A.  volare@battlecreek.net   
1964  Briggs  Bob  bobandbd@adelphia.net   
1981  Bryant  Tim  Tim_Bryant@msn.com   
1999  Chopra  Lalit  Chopra.6@osu.edu   
1964  Clowe  Mike  michaelclowe@aol.com   
1964  Conklin  Robert  rwconklin2004@yahoo.com   
1973  Crosser  John  jcrosser@cros.net   
1999  Dehring  Tim  tdehring@cros.net   
2002  Dehring  Tina  dehringt@iname.com   
1998  Detray  Valerie  vdetray@capital.edu   
1964  Dewitz  Tom  ctdewitz@yahoo.com   
1991  Dezanett  Rosalie  Rosalie_D@yahoo.com   
1975  DiMasso  Frank  fvd56@adelphia.net   
2000  DiMasso   Kara  KaraLynn_00@hotmail.com   
1992  Durbin  Jeffrey L.  jdurbin42@hotmail.com   
1993  Durdel  Clark  tjd@dcache.net   
1964  Durdel  Terry  helendurdel@yahoo.com   
1985  Durivage   Gary  gary@durivagepattern.com   
1982  Eldred  Eric J.  ejeldred@earthlink.net   
1992  Ellen Norwine  Mary  mellen520@yahoo.com   
1991  Ewing  Graham  Gewing@valkyrie.net   
1963  Finke  Gary  gfinke@dcache.net   
1964  Ford  Bob  bobmiela@yahoo.com   
1969  Foreman Durdel  Connie  connie@sanduskycounty.org   
1999  Fox  Katie E  katief@widmerassoc.com   
1995  Franklin (Grant)  Sara  rands93@msn.com   
1988  Freimark  Lori  lorif@dcache.net   
1987  Frisch  Heather  hfrisch1@verizon.net   
1996  Furgeson  Jacob  thefurgesons@peoplepc.com   
1996  Gahler  Allen  gahler.2@osu.edu   
1994  Gahler  David  gahler.1@osu.edu   
1997  Gaines  Brandy  bgaines97@hotmail.com   
1971  Gaines  Terry  tgains@nwonline.net   
1975  Giesler Johnston  Sheree  kgiesler@woh.rr.com   
1976  Green  Keith  keith3558@aol.com   
1980  Haaser  Christopher  chaaser@primenet.com   
2000  Hall  Matthew  HALL8074@juno.com   
1990  Hall  Todd  skulptor@aol.com   
1988  Hallett-Szymanksi  Marnie  smandk@jumno.com   
1974  Hansen  Paul  rnurse@amplex.net   
1969  Harder  Paul L.  pbjkharder@aol.com   
1988  Hartlage  Jeff  jrhartlage@verizon.net   
2000  Hartman  Kortney  2027690@defiance.edu   
1982  Hartman  Timothy A.  hartman@nwonline.net   
1951  Hemminger  Al  hemverse@aol.com   
1996  Henn  David L.  dlhenn@msn.com   
1998  Hillman  Jonathan  paperink_25@hotmail.com   
1995  Holcomb  Nathan  nategermany@hotmail.com   
1980  Hoover  Jay  JHoover@bcs.k12.oh.us   
1998  Hower  Ray  RH007@iname.com   
1953  Humphrey  Stuart  humphreyki@cros.net   
1997  Jenkins  Andy  jenk@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1964  Jo (Finke) Rewet  Karen  luvflamingos@yahoo.com   
2003  Kaiser   Jill  jkaiser848@wmconnect.com   
1997  Karr   Melissa  karma@core.com   
1996  Kelley   Cheryl  Cheryl_kelly@swifttrans.com   
1997  Knieriem  Amy  aknieriem@hotmail.com   
1975  Kohlman  Randy  rhkcdwjdk@verizon.net   
1974  Kosanka  Don  SR6137@aol.com   
1999  Kreager  Matthew  kreager.14@osu.edu   
1970  Kreager  Steve  swkreager@prodigy.net   
1983  LaFountain  Richard  Lafountain@fremont.k12.oh.us   
1998  Lajti  Mark  lajtima@email.uc.edu   
1972  Langholz  James  jameslangholz@yahoo.com   
1960  Layman  Gary  gklayman@cros.net   
1986  Leaser  Joe  joeleaser@tricitychristian.org   
1997  Leist  Kendra  kleist@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1967  Lenke  Daniel F.  DanLenke@aol.com   
1971  Lenz  Daniel  djlenz942@yahoo.com   
1967  Leutz Case  Sandra  Sandra.Leutz.Case@SOH1967.org   
1955  Lieske  Clark L.  cmlieske@cross.net   
1992  Lindsay  Mike  lindsay@uchicago.edu   
1994  Little  Jayme T.  ggz1294@aol.com   
1998  Loth  Andy  loth.4@osu.edu   
1970  Lowe  Franny  frances.cranfield@getronics.com   
1974  Lutz  David  david.lutz@utoledo.edu   
1974  Lynn Greider Sweet  Janet  jlsweet@sbcglobal.net   
1974  Mackey  Duane R.  Mackey5@cros.net   
1978  Mackey  Rodney  cmmackey@sbcglobal.net   
1985  Magrum  Chad  chadmagrum@yahoo.com   
1988  Mahaney  Craig  mahaneyc@earthlink.net   
1973  Martin  Doug  dmartin@ealnet.com   
1966  Martin  Richard  martin.15@osu.edu   
1974  Mayer  Jeffrey  Gewitter56@aol.com   
1971  Miller  Carl  cmiller353@AOL.com   
1993  Morse  Stephanie  morses@ameritech.net   
1975  Mulligan  Renee  reneemull@hotmail.com   
1994  Mylander  Kenan  k-myland@cougarmail.com   
1968  Nehls  Barry J.  bnehls@sbcglobal.net   
1964  Nehls  Michael H.  mnehls@grandview.edu   
1964  Norwine  David  djnorwine@gmail.com   
1971  O'Brien  John  jvobrien@aol.net   
1994  O'Connor  Angie  myirishrose@hotmail.com   
1988  Oestreich  Brian  brianjan@adelphia.net   
1997  Overmyer  Sheila  sovermy@pop3.utoledo.edu    
1983  Owens (Jessee)  Deirdre  dowens1965@yahoo.com   
1967  Palmer  Douglas Michael  Web.Rocket@SOH1967.org   
1974  Palmer  Karla  kpalmer@cros.net   
1943  Palmer  Thomas Franklin  thomaspalmer111@yahoo.com   
1979  Parker  Susan  susankay5@myway.com   
1982  Peterson  Andy  andyp@gte.net   
1966  Pinson  Judy  sondheim@fedex.com   
1997  Plough  Cristie  satanika@mailexcite.com   
1990  Pointer  Shawn  Freezenwisconsin@aol.com   
1997  Porath  Kelly  kporath@nike.heidelberg.edu   
1981  Priesman  Dorothy (Dot)  priesmand@fremont.k12.oh.us   
1980  Priesman  Jim  jim@priesmanprintery.com   
1964  Puestow  Ronald  rdpuestow@peoplepc.com   
1988  Quillin  Jeff  jeff.quillin@amedd.army.mil, jaquill@hotmail.com   
1997  Radsick  Erin  radsices@po.muohio.edu    
1998  Radsick  Jacob  jacob@thomas-david.com   
1980  Radsick  Tom  tradsick@nwonline.net   
1996  Reif  Danielle  rdanie@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1991  Reif  Joelle  jlreif@awod.com   
1967  Richard Charlton  John  Charltoe@vax.cs.hscsyr.edu   
1964  Risch  Marvin  judy495@verizon.net   
1989  Risch  Randy  randyrisch@aol.com   
1988  Rivera Nye  Kelly  krivera@toledoportauthority.org   
2001  Robertson   Adam  a-robertson@webmail.us   
1993  Sarnes  Renee  rdewitz@myway.com   
1998  Schnapp  Josh  jschnapp@toast.net   
1996  Schwartz  Chad  Schwarca@MiamiU.MUOhio.Edu   
1998  Shanteau  T.J.  Tjshant21@yahoo.com   
1998  Sharp  Michelle  msharp@eng.utoledo.edu   
1979  Shearon   Sandra  sandra_shearon@brushwellman.com   
1997  Siefke  Adam  adamjam@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1997  Siefke  Amy  asiefke@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1995  Siefke  Erin  siefke@emuvax.emich.edu   
1968  Siefke  Wayne  WSiefke@bcs.k12.oh.us   
2002  Sievert   Cassi  punkyoh02@yahoo.com   
1995  Sievert  Mike  Chief314@yahoo.com   
1988  Skadeland  Jeremy  skadeland@aol.com   
1964  Skinner  Darwin  gail65.skinner@gmail.com   
1979  Smidutz  Karen  ksmidutz@aol.com   
1964  Smith  Russell  russsmith@yhaoo.com   
1998  Smith  Sgt. Tim  timothy.a.smith1@usmc.mil   
1980  Smith Maynard  Jean  suchasaint@hotmail.com   
1988  Sorg  Christopher  th3_cleaner@hotmail.com   
1971  Spangler  Rick  RSpang@cros.net   
1964  Stager  Robert  CountryBob5769@aol.com   
1996  Stayancho  Shannon  stayan@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1994  Steindam  Tammy  tsteinda@ashland.edu   
1967  Steindam Palmer  Marilyn Anne  MarilynPalmer@spamcop.net   
1964  Stiffler  Wayne  wjstiffle@yahoo.com   
1991  Stockman  Nathan  stocknat@aol.com   
1991  Strausbaugh  Rachel  river_rae@yahoo.com   
1992  Striker  John  jandmstriker@verizon.net   
2000  Sutkus  Danny  dnlrstks@otterbein.edu   
1998  Sutkus  Jennifer  jsutkus@bw.edu   
1971  Tack  Ralph W.  rwtack@davesworld.net   
2000  Talbot  Candice  candycane_1@hotmail.com   
1967  Thorbahn  Ken  kmt1949@wcnet.org   
1993  Turco  Traci  traciturco@aol.com   
1982  Uher (Schultz)  Lynn  lynn_uher@owens.edu   
1967  Vaillant  Valerie K.  wcgdon@aol.com   
1985  Velliquette  Tim  kvelliquette@cros.net   
1969  Wadsworth  Roger  Karo5oo@aol.com   
1998  Wahl  Ben  wahl.2@wright.edu   
1985  Wax  Todd  charlow@cros.net   
1986  Weber  Steve  steven_weber@fmo.com   
1995  Wegman  Cynthia  cindyw@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1998  Wegman  Lisa  lisaweg@bgnet.bgsu.edu   
1995  Weis (Reese)  Azure  azureweis@cfl.rr.com   
1967  Wendt  James  James.Wendt@SOH1967.org   
1984  Westfere  Eric  ewestfere@cros.net   
1934  Whaley  Art  abwhaley@aol.com   
1964  Wikle  Kenny  kgwhdref@aol.com   
1967  Wilkins  John  johnw@cros.net   
1955  Williams  Bill  wewilliams@home.com   
1999  Winters  Margie  winters_margie@hotmail.com   
1997  Wise  Eric  ewise@pop3.utoledo.edu   
1988  Wood  Bill  billw101469@yahoo.com   
1964  Young  Arthur  mkpat1@yahoo.com